Board Members

2015 KALAP Board Members

 

Billy Rork: (Chair)
Office: 1321 SW Topeka Blvd., Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-235-1650
Fax: 785-235-2421
Email: rork@rorklaw.com & billy@rorklaw.com

Carol Bonebrake:
Office: Simpson, Logback, Lynch, Norris P.A.;
107 SW 6th Ave., Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-232-6200
Fax: 785-232-6205
Email: cbonebrake@slln.com

Lauren E. Reinhold:
Office: SSA ODAR; 3712 SW Burlingame Road
Ste. A; Topeka, Kansas 66609
Mobile Phone: 785-760-2114
Email: jujumimimama@gmail.com

Cal K. Williams:
Office: 1022 Republic Cir. Salina, KS 67501
Phone: 785-443-2004
Email: calwilliamsesq@hotmail.com

Honorable Ben Burgess, Jr.:
Office: Sedgwick County Courthouse
525 N. Main St., Wichita, KS 67203
Phone: 316-660-5607
Fax: 316-660-5784
Email: bburgess@dc18.org

Anne McDonald: (Executive Director)
Work: 515 S. Kansas Ave.
Suite 202, Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-368-8275
Fax: 785-368-8238
Cell: 913-530-0890
Email: mcdonalda@kscourts.org

Sue Dickey: (Vice-Chair)
Office: 1200 S Harrison
PO Box 768, Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913-971-7755
Fax: 913-971-7766
Email: sdickey@olatheks.org

Lara Blake Bors:
Office: 1021 Fleming # A, Garden City KS
Phone: 620-276-2800
Email: lara.borslaw@gmail.com

Steve R. Smith:
Office: Gates, Shields and Ferguson P.A.
10990 Quivira, Suite 200, Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913-661-0222
Fax: 913-491-6398
Email: stevesmith@gsflegal.com

Michael Studtmann:
Office: 6235 W Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Phone: 316-942-8400
Email: michael@studtmannlaw.com

Sarah McKinnon:
Office: 125 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. D, Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: 620-664-5055
Fax: 620-664-5444
Email: smckinnon@sbids.org